Governor’s Teacher Recognition

The Hopatcong School District would like to congratulate this year’s recipients of the Governor’s Teacher Recognition awards for the 2013-2014 school year.  The program was developed to acknowledge teachers who exhibit outstanding performance within their school district.  The recipients are chosen by a committee which consists of administrators, teachers and community members.  The recipients from Hopatcong School District are Ms. Deborah Kranz, Hudson Maxim; Ms. Lisa Schuffenhauer, Tulsa Trail; Ms. Janet Autorino, Durban Avenue; Mr. Donald Dippel, Middle School and Ms. Roberta Boatman, High School.

Congratulations and thank you for your dedication to the students of the Hopatcong School District.

The following two tabs change content below.
MJ Media LLC has been serving the communities of New Jersey Since 1980. We are a group of community monthly publications with all the good news and local stories that people want to read about.

Leave a Reply