County Committee private page

 

Mt Olive Republican Committee Contact List

http://www.mtoliverepublicanclub.org/

https://business.facebook.com/mtoliverepublicanclub/

https://www.meetup.com/www-mtoliverepublicanclub-org/

Name Adress City D Email Phone
Dick Kamin 13 Downstream Dr F 1 rkamin@mbi-gs.com
Laurel Ann Kamin 13 Downstream Dr F 1 Lakamin@aol.com 973-600-5281
Norma A Licitra 16 Hardwich F 2 nlicitra@yahoo.com
Paul R Lacitra 16 Hardwich F 2 paul_licitra@yahoo.com 201-874-2277
Female Open 3
Male Open 3
Kimberly A Sargent 18 Apollo Way F 4 Kasnewsmom@aol.com 973-769-0503
Scott A Sargent 18 Apollo Way F 4 SargSix@aol.com 973-769-3894
Janet Login 73 Main Street B 5 Janetilogan@gmail.com 973-876-8572
John Kehmna 117 Crenshaw Dr F 5 John.kehmna@gmail.com 201-259-9449
Female Open 6
Hank Titone 16 Victoria Dr F 6 htitone@msn.com 201-572-4496
Female Open 7
Male Open 7
David Scapicchio 124 Fland Netcong Rd F 8 scapicchio@verizon.net 973-476-3602
Kim Mott 4 Triumph Crt F 8 kmott@metlife.com 908-812-8547
Tara W Lauterbach 44 Kevin DR F 9 Laut297@gmail.com 973-219-8490
Tim Steel 7 Christopher Dr F 9 tbs_companies@hotmail.com 201-954-3064
Doug Boyer 7 Treetop Rd Apt 3A B 10 doug.boyer@buddlakefire.org (973)632-0386
Phyliss Gentile 6 Cambridge Crt B 10 pgentile07828@yahoo.com
Chester M Stephens 145 Flanders Drakestown Rd F 11 Chester.stephens2@aol.com 908 914 2090
Female Open 11
Mary Lalama 5 Vista DR F 12 mary.lalama@gmail.com 973-768-1815
Raymond Santos 20 Vista Dr F 12 raymond_santos@outlook.com 551-580-3292
John Ferrante 10 Stanley Pl B 13 johnf0614@yahoo.com 973-214-4112
Lynn Ferrante 10 Stanley Pl B 13 Lmf047@yahoo.com 908-421-3353
Jeanne Rattner 34 Goldmine Rd B 14 jmsteffanie@gmail.com 973-610-1496
Steven Rattner 33 Goldmine Rd B 14 rattner.mtolive@att.net 973-610-5317
Female Open 15
Male Open 15
Elizabeth Cutter 32 Manor House Rd B 16 cutter32@optonline.net 973-691-4855
Gerald Sheard 23 Manor House Rd B 16 jssafetyman@yahoo.com 908-581-8801
David Mauro 1 Stratton Crt H 17 Dmmauro@optonline.net 201-602-0497
Melissa Mauro 2 Stratton Crt H 17 Mepmauro@optimum.net 201-602-0405
Male Open 18
Michele Sullivan 11 New St B 18 clubsullivan@optonline.net 973-607-7491
Charlie Onorevole 5 Dancer Dr B 19 advancedbuild@yahoo.com 973-713-5850
Mary Gallagher 310 Sandhore Rd B 19 Marygallagher31@optonline.net 973-713-0197
Daniel Amianda 10 Camp Pulaski Rd B 20 damianda@optonline.net 973-691-0392
Helena Amianda 10 Camp Pulaski Rd B 20 vandorp@optonline.net
Alex Roman 134 Sowers Dr H 21 DtaAuto@aol.com 973-691-1953
Lourdes Porter 134 Sowers Dr H lourdesporter@yahoo.com 973-953-6848
Christopher DeFullippis 134 Dowers Dr H 22
Brie DeFullippis 135 Dowers Dr H 22