My Paper Online https://www.mypaperonline.com Online Local Community News for New Jersey Wed, 23 May 2018 14:39:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 BBQ Chicken Slider Dinner At Panther Valley Church https://www.mypaperonline.com/bbq-chicken-slider-dinner-at-panther-valley-church.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/bbq-chicken-slider-dinner-at-panther-valley-church.html#respond Wed, 23 May 2018 14:39:31 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42557 Panther Valley Ecumenical Church invites the public to “Slide into Summer” with a BBQ Chicken Slider dinner with salads, pickles, dessert and beverages on Thursday, June 7, from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., $5 per serving.
For more information, call 908-852-5444.

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/bbq-chicken-slider-dinner-at-panther-valley-church.html/feed 0
West orange may 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/west-orange-may-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/west-orange-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:30:28 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42496

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/west-orange-may-2018.html/feed 0
Livingston May 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/livingston-may-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/livingston-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:27:49 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42493

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/livingston-may-2018.html/feed 0
Hanover May 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/hanover-may-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/hanover-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:25:12 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42490

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/hanover-may-2018.html/feed 0
Madison May 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/madison-may-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/madison-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:22:36 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42487

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/madison-may-2018.html/feed 0
Zone 16 May 22, 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/zone-16-may-22-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/zone-16-may-22-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:20:02 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42484

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/zone-16-may-22-2018.html/feed 0
Chatham May 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/chatham-may-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/chatham-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:18:47 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42481

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/chatham-may-2018.html/feed 0
Randolph may 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/randolph-may-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/randolph-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:17:35 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42478

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/randolph-may-2018.html/feed 0
Roxbury May 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/roxbury-may-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/roxbury-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:16:24 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42475

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/roxbury-may-2018.html/feed 0
Millburn May 2018 https://www.mypaperonline.com/millburn-may-2018.html https://www.mypaperonline.com/millburn-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:15:10 +0000 https://www.mypaperonline.com/?p=42472

]]>
https://www.mypaperonline.com/millburn-may-2018.html/feed 0