Mount Olive High School Wrestling State Champions

On Sunday, February 13, the Mount Olive High School wrestling team won the Group 4 State Championship.  Mayor Greenbaum had arranged for an escort by the Mount Olive First Responders. They proudly gave the athletes and coaches an escort back to Mount Olive High School as they entered the Mount Olive township line.  


Pictured are:  Bottom Row Left-Right:  Melvin Rodriguez, Nicole Herrera, Josh McGill, Dan Barra, DJ Ryerson, Hunter Perez, Brian Bienus, Riley Camoia, Michael Rodriguez, Bobby Hermann, Coach Dave Ryerson

Second Row: Tyler Bienus, Jack Bastarrika, Joseph Drew, Zak Kovach, Anthony Moscatello, Michael Machen, Matteo Eagleson, Lincoln Youtz, Jackson Youtz

Third Row:  Tyler Cumming, Tyeler Hagensen, Connor Norris, Tanner Perez, Jekori Echeverri-Zapata, Brandon Beres, Kayla Garay, John Hermann, Carter Cofone

Back Row: Assistant Coach Corey Kozimor, Head Coach Sean Smyth, Assistant Coach Billy Romano, Gianna Ferrara, Juliana Moscatello, Victoria Eagleson, Assistant Coach Brian Schneider, Assistant Coach Dan Altamura, Assistant Coach Joe Barchetto


Assistant Coach Dave Ryerson. Assistant Coach Bill Romano. Mayor Robert Greenbaum ,  Coach Corey Kozior,   Head Coach Sean Smyth. Assistant Coach Dan Altamura and Assistant   Coach Joe Barchetto 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.