Randolph Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

The Randolph High School Athletic Hall of Fame Committee comprised of administrators, current and former coaches, former athletes and community members is pleased to announce the 2016 Randolph High School Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees.

Coach Ted Loeffler, 1969-2005 track coach, two Group Team and six sectional team champions.
Coach Ann Clifton, 1990-97 girls’ soccer coach, State Coach of Year 1992, team state and national champions 1992; girls’ lacrosse coach 1994-97, 2010.

Contributor Tom Tinus, 33 years involved with Midget Football and other Randolph Recreation sports.

Administrator Cliff Back, 1971-1988, physical education supervisor, athletic director.
Boy athlete, Matt Nardolillo, 1984-88 football, first team all-state quarterback, quarterback first 21 games of “the streak.”

Girl athlete, Stephanie Snyder, 1995-1999 track, seven times all-state in cross country, winter or spring track.
Boys team, 1968-69 wrestling team,14-0, team still holds many Randolph wrestling records.
Boys team,1968 football, first Randolph all-area, county and state championship football team.
Girls team: 1983 track; state group runner-up; Morris County, sectional and conference champions.
More than 150 alumni and community members are expected to attend the induction ceremony on Sat., Oct. 22, at 5 p.m. at the Randolph High School. The event is open to the public, for $35 for dinner and the induction ceremony. Contact lmcmillan@optionstrategist.com for reservations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.