Mayor Runfeldt Congratulates Lincoln Park’s VoTech Graduates


In an attempt to give the recognition deserved to our graduating students from Lincoln Park, I would like to publicly mention the members of the various Classes of 2020 at the time they should have been celebrating in public.

Congratulations to the graduating seniors from Morris County School of Technology. While we understand that an actual graduation has been scheduled for July 10, 2020, we knew that June 22, 2020 was the original date of your graduation ceremony and wanted to recognize that date and celebrate your achievement!

* Isabella R. Coleman
* Angela De La Vega
* Dominic Dario DeAlmeida
* Gabriella Sophia Garcia
* Brady Robert Gearst
* Rron Gervalla
* Eun Bi Hahm
* MacKenzie Korman
* Michael J Kreitz
* Shara Mae Bagang Lintag
* Jason A Mann
* Jacqueline Faith Shirley
* Rachel Francis Sirica
* Konrad Krzysztof Stanek
* Kira N. Tietjen
* John D. Ulinski
* Vikaas V. Varma

Congratulations graduates!  The entire community wishes you continued success in your future endeavors.  These are certainly difficult and trying times and we are hopeful that you play a part in making this a better world for us and for future generations.

Good Luck and God Bless.

Mayor David Runfeldt


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.